NOTICE, is hereby given that the Committees of the Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission, previously scheduled for Wednesday, January 25, 2017 has been cancelled and rescheduled for Monday, January 30, 2017, beginning at 9:00 AM.  These meetings will be held in the Boardroom at the New Hope Headquarters and Administration Building, New Hope, Pennsylvania.  Committee Meetings are open to the Public.

For additional information
Please contact:


About The Commission

The Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission was formed by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and the State of New Jersey in 1934. It operates eight toll bridges and 12 toll-supported bridges, two of which are pedestrian-only spans.  (Note:  The first completed span of the new Scudder Falls (I-295) Toll Bridge opened to traffic during overnight hours on July 9, 2019.) The Commission is a self-supporting public-service agency that receives neither federal nor state tax dollars to finance its projects or operations. Funding for the operations, maintenance and upkeep of its bridges and related transportation facilities is solely derived from revenues collected at its toll bridges. The Commission’s jurisdiction extends along the Delaware River from the Philadelphia-Bucks County line north to the New Jersey/New York border. The bridges carried more than 139.2 million cars and trucks in 2018. For more information about the Commission and its various initiatives to deliver safer and more convenient bridge travel for its customers, please see:

Share This